School Staff


PRINCIPAL

Louise Retchless retchlessl@etsb.qc.ca 


STAFF ASSISTANT

Helena Bates


SCHOOL SECRETARY

Tamara Porter portert@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Louise Perkins

 


CARETAKERS

Peter Taylor

Derek Andrews


CAFETERIA COOK

Shirley Cross

______________________________________________________________________________

TEACHERS

Kindergarten

  • Jessica Prior priorj@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Jacinthe Pilon pilonj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 1

  • Helena Bates   batesh@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Veronique Vachon  vachonv@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Julie Turcotte  turcottej@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 2

  • Susan Tutt   tutts@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Nathalie Bolduc   bolducn@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 3

  • Erin Scoble   scoblee@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Aaron Corey  coreya@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Jessica Mailloux  maillouxj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 4

  • Aaron Corey  coreya@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Jessica Mailloux  maillouxj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 5

  • Marie-Michelle Savoie  savoiem@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Stephanie Jonker jonkers@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 6

  • Jasmine Mason  masonj@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Mandy Sullivan  sullivanm@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Maxime Gosselin gosselinm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Physical Education (all levels) Allison Girouard-Archibald  girouard-archibalda@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Music: Julie Turcotte   turcottej@edu.etsb.qc.ca

ERC & Social Studies & Music:    Sabrina Morin  morins@edu.etsb.qc.ca

 

______________________________________________________________________________

SPECIALISTS

Resource: Robbie Hinds hindsr@edu.etsb.qc.ca    /  Lois Miller  millerl@edu.etsb.qc.ca

SET & Supervisor:   Ms. Charlene Coote & Mrs. Cynthia Langevin

HSA & Supervisor: Gail Johnston 

Gardener: Mr. Anthony

Supervisor: Helen Malboeuf, Ms. Sarah, Tammy Henderson

_________________________________________________________________________________________

SCHOOL DAYCARE SERVICE

Valérie Guénette

 

 

Student Enrolment:

Number of Teaching Staff: