School Staff


PRINCIPAL

Mark Warnholtz    warnholtzm@etsb.qc.ca 


STAFF ASSISTANT

Helena Bates


SCHOOL SECRETARY

Tamara Porter portert@edu.etsb.qc.ca. (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday)

Louise Hebert (Thursday)

Gail Johnston (Lunch hour daily)


CARETAKERS

Andrew Johnston (caretaker)

Larry Weare (custodian)

Penny Badger (sanitation)


CAFETERIA COOK

Shirley Cross

______________________________________________________________________________

TEACHERS

Kindergarten (4 years old)

  • Carly Morin   morinc@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Sarah Oakley

Kindergarten (5 years old)

  • Jessica Prior priorj@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Sabrina Morin  morins@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Kelly Hodge  hodgek@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 1

  • Helena Bates   batesh@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Nathalie Reid   reidn@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Julie Turcotte  turcottej@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 2

  • Nathalie Bolduc   bolducn@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Megan Bushey    busheym@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Severine Cassier  cassiers@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 3/4

  • Erin Scoble   scoblee@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Aaron Corey  coreya@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Nicholas Mailhot   mailhotn@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 5/6

  • Stephanie Jonker jonkers@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Marie-Michelle Savoie  savoiem@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Mandy Sullivan  sullivanm@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Jessica Mailloux   maillouxj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Physical Education (all levels) Allison Girouard-Archibald  girouard-archibalda@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Music & ERC: Julie Turcotte   turcottej@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Social Studies, French, and ERC: Severine Cassier cassiers@edu.etsb.qc.ca

______________________________________________________________________________

Special Education Technicians and Student Attendants:

Resource: Robbie Hinds hindsr@edu.etsb.qc.ca    /  Jasmine Mason masonj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

SET Ms. Charlene Coote 

Student attendants: Tammy Provis, Isabelle Patrick, Gail Johnston, Tammy Henderson, Gabrielle Pelletier-Lachapelle

Noon Hour Supervisors: Helen Malboeuf, Sarah Oakley, Lynn Papineau, Tammy Henderson, Pennie Lynch

______________________________________________________________________________

SCHOOL DAYCARE SERVICE

Valérie Guénette