School Staff


PRINCIPAL

Louise Retchless


STAFF ASSISTANT

Helena Bates


SCHOOL SECRETARY

Patricia Kendall

Louise Perkins

Helen Johnston


CARETAKERS

Peter Taylor

Steve Mastine


CAFETERIA COOK

Shirley Cross

________________________________________________________________________________________

TEACHERS

Kindergarten

  • Cindy Powell  powellci@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Jacinthe Pilon pilonj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 1

  • Helena Bates   batesh@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Lois Miller  millerl@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Julie Turcotte  turcottej@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 2

  • Lynn Roy   royl@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Nathalie Bolduc   bolducn@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 3

  • Erin Scoble   scoblee@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Aaron Corey  coreya@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 4

  • Aaron Corey  coreya@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Jessica Mailloux  maillouxj@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Sabrina Morin  morins@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 5

  • Christine Bernat  bernatc@edu.etsb.qc.ca  / Stephanie Jonker
  • David Parenteau
  • Sabrina Morin  morins@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 6

  • Marie-Michelle Savoie  savoiem@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Mandy Sullivan  sullivanm@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • France St-Pierre stpierref@edu.etsb.qc.ca
  • Sabrina Morin  morins@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Physical Education (all levels) Tracy Bingham  binghamt@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Music: Julie Turcotte   turcottej@edu.etsb.qc.ca

ERC & Social Studies:  France St-Pierre    stpierref@edu.etsb.qc.ca /  Sabrina Morin  morins@edu.etsb.qc.ca

 

________________________________________________________________________________________

SPECIALISTS

Resource: Robbie Hinds hindsr@edu.etsb.qc.ca    /   Mrs. Reid

SET & Supervisor:   Ms. Charlene Coote, Mrs. Cynthia Langevin, & Mme Jacynthe Nolet

HSA & Supervisor: Gail Johnston johnstong@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Gardener: Ms. Charlene Coote & Mrs. Cynthia Langevin

Supervisor: Helen Malboeuf

_________________________________________________________________________________________

SCHOOL DAYCARE SERVICE

Valérie Guénette

 

 

Student Enrolment:

Number of Teaching Staff: