Governing Board

Governing Board 2020-2021

The next meeting will be November 5th , 2020 at 6 pm via zoom.

School Prinicipal: Louise Retchless

Chair Person: Julie Jalbert

Secretary: Theresa Sullivan

Parent Reps: Geneviève Duval  & Lyne St-Onge

Catherine Plourde and Kimberly Mastine (Alternate) are the CPC (Central Parent’s Committee) Representatives for St. Francis

Theresa Sullivan is a SEAC (Special Education Advisory Committee) parent representative

Teaching Staff: Helena Bates, Jessica Prior, Erin Scoble, & Sabrina Morin

St. Francis Daycare Educator: Valerie Guénette

Community Rep(s): Cathy Varnier